Luc Rimanque
T.: 016 82 24 40
luc.rimanque@rimanque.be
Luc Rimanque
Gedelegeerd bestuurder - Burgerlijk bouwkundig Ingenieur - Architect - Expert - Schatter
T.: 016 82 24 40
luc.rimanque@rimanque.be
Jan Van Marsenille
T.: 016 80 53 55
jan.van.marsenille@rimanque.be
Jan Van Marsenille
Architect
Lotte Berckmans
T.: 016 80 53 54
lotte@rimanque.be
Lotte Berckmans
Architect
T.: 016 80 53 54
lotte@rimanque.be
Benoit Surinx
T.: 016 80 53 57
benoit@rimanque.be
Benoit Surinx
Architect
T.: 016 80 53 57
benoit@rimanque.be
Jotte Vanhoudt
T.: 016 80 53 53
jotte@rimanque.be
Jotte Vanhoudt
Architect
T.: 016 80 53 53
jotte@rimanque.be
Thibault Schols
T.: 016 80 53 59
thibault@rimanque.be
Thibault Schols
Tekenaar
T.: 016 80 53 59
thibault@rimanque.be
Yousef Aldbari
T.: 016 80 53 56
yousef@rimanque.be
Yousef Aldbari
Tekenaar
T.: 016 80 53 56
yousef@rimanque.be
Levon Abrahamyan
T.: 016 80 53 58
levon@rimanque.be
Levon Abrahamyan
Tekenaar
T.: 016 80 53 58
levon@rimanque.be
Amber Savonet
T.: 016 80 53 59
amber@rimanque.be
Amber Savonet
Student architect
T.: 016 80 53 59
amber@rimanque.be
Carl Canlas
T.: 016 80 53 59
carl.canlas@rimanque.be
Carl Canlas
Student architect
T.: 016 80 53 59
carl.canlas@rimanque.be
Ingrid Vanlangenaeker
T.: 016 80 53 50
ingrid@rimanque.be
Ingrid Vanlangenaeker
Office Manager
T.: 016 80 53 50
ingrid@rimanque.be
Carl Dewit
T.: 016 82 24 40
carl@rimanque.be
Carl Dewit
Secretariaat
T.: 016 82 24 40
carl@rimanque.be
Carlo Lavigne
T.: 016 80 53 58
carlo@rimanque.be
Carlo Lavigne
Landmeter
T.: 016 80 53 58
carlo@rimanque.be
Jan-Martijn Rimanque
T.: 016 80 53 50
jan-martijn@rimanque.be
Jan-Martijn Rimanque
T.: 016 80 53 50
jan-martijn@rimanque.be

Join our team

Werken bij
Studiebureau Rimanque?

Bekijk vacatures